Brave captain Jeet Raval | PHOTOSPORT

Grand Final squads have landed!

Just one sleep to go as the Grand Final squads are named!

Take a look at the amazingly talented men and women who will be fighting for the Dream11 Super Smash trophies this Saturday at Hagley Oval - some for the very first time, and some looking to go back-to-back as our national champions!

All images | PHOTOSPORT


Leigh Kasperek (c)
Olivia Brown
Nicole Baird
Rebecca Burns
Natasha Codyre
Laura Harris
Caitlin King
Charli Knott
Jess McFadyen (w)
Kate Chandler
Thamysn Newton
Maneka Singh
Xara Jetly


Amy Satterthwaite (c)
Kate Anderson
Sarah Asmussen
Missy Banks
Nat Cox
Abigale Gerken
Abigail Hotton
Laura Hughes (w)
Jacinta Savage
Izzy Sharp
Gabby Sullivan
Fran Wilson


Cole McConchie (c)
Todd Astle
Chad Bowes
Leo Carter
Cam Fletcher (w)
Zak Foulkes
Mitch Hay
Ken McClure
Angus McKenzie
Ed Nuttall
Will O'Rourke
Henry Shipley


Jeet Raval (c)
Joe Carter
Katene Clarke
Kristian Clarke
Henry Cooper
Brett Hampton
Scott Kuggeleijn
Tim Pringle
Mitch Santner
Tim Seifert (w)
Joe Walker
Freddy Walker
Neil Wagner


2022/23 Dream11 Super Smash Grand Finals

Saturday, 11 February at Hagley Oval, Christchurch

2.30pm • defending champion Wellington Blaze v Canterbury Magicians

6.30pm • Canterbury Kings v defending champion Northern Brave

All Finals live on Spark Sport

Tickets available at: